We would like to remind our members to be vigilant and aware of any potential points of compromise such as websites, emails and phone text or calls.  Before giving out any personal information to someone you are unsure of, please contact a representative from your local branch.

Board of Directors

The Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union, at the annual meeting. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee.

Mr. Larry Ray Chairman
Mrs. Dawn SwaningsonSecretary
Mr. James LawsonDirector
Ms. Penni RobinsonVice Chairman
Mrs. Anna JacksonDirector
Mr. Jim CrawfordTreasurer
Mr. Ainsworth Sewell Director

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board to act as the "watchdog" of the credit union to ensure members' assets are safeguarded and to oversee regular reviews and audits of credit union records.

Mr. Jim CrawfordChairman
Mrs. Gail TremmelMember
Mrs. Judy MedlinMember
Mr. David ChambersMember

Vision Financial Federal Credit Union
214 Pacific Avenue
PO Box 15818
Durham, North Carolina 27704
Phone: (919) 477-0696
        or (800) 235-8455
Fax: (919) 471-8211
Routing Number: 253175517

©2022 All Rights Reserved.