Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
CLOSED - Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Jr.
CLOSED - Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents’ Day
CLOSED - Monday, February 19, 2024
Good Friday
CLOSED - Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day
CLOSED - Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth
CLOSED - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day
CLOSED - Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day
CLOSED - Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day
CLOSED - Monday October 14, 2024
Veterans Day
CLOSED - Friday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Holiday
CLOSED - Thursday, November 28, 2024
 
CLOSED - Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Holiday
Closing 1pm - Tuesday, December 24, 2024
 
CLOSED - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
 
CLOSED - Thursday, December 26, 2024
New Years Eve
Closing 1pm - Tuesday, December 31, 2024

 

No-Surcharge ATMs

Use your VFFCU ATM or Debit card surcharge-free at any CashPoints ATM or any ATM on the No-Surcharge ATM Network

Search

Vision Financial Federal Credit Union
214 Pacific Avenue
PO Box 15818
Durham, North Carolina 27704
Phone: (919) 477-0696
        or (800) 235-8455
Fax: (919) 471-8211
Routing Number: 253175517

©2022 All Rights Reserved.