Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr.
CLOSED - Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day
CLOSED - Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday
CLOSED - Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day
CLOSED - Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth
CLOSED - Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
CLOSED - Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
CLOSED - Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day
CLOSED - Monday October 10, 2022
Veterans Day
CLOSED - Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday
CLOSED - Thursday, November 24, 2022
 
CLOSED - Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Holiday
CLOSED - Monday, December 26, 2022

 

No-Surcharge ATMs

Use your VFFCU ATM or Debit card surcharge-free at any CashPoints ATM or any ATM on the No-Surcharge ATM Network

Search

Vision Financial Federal Credit Union
214 Pacific Avenue
PO Box 15818
Durham, North Carolina 27704
Phone: (919) 477-0696
        or (800) 235-8455
Fax: (919) 471-8211
Routing Number: 253175517

©2022 All Rights Reserved.